Staff Directory

 

Kindergarten – Tami Cubillas: tcubillas@elgink12.com
First Grade – Linda Mott: lmott@elgink12.com
Second Grade – Sheree Gronlund: sgronlund@elgink12.com
Third Grade – Callie Mattus: cmattus@elgink12.com
Fourth Grade – Angela Brown: abrown@elgink12.com
Fifth Grade – Kimberly Swift: kswift@elgink12.com
Middle School Science – Annette Koweek: akoweek@elgink12.com
Middle School Math – Manuel Gatica: mgatica@elgink12.com
Middle School Language Arts – Michelle Sebert: msebert@elgink12.com
Middle School Social Studies – Nate Porter: nporter@elgink12.com

Specialists
Student Achievement Coach
– Lorinda Pierce: lpierce@elgink12.com
Special Education – Ann Brusca: abrusca@elgink12.com
Physical Education – Darrold Harper: dharper@elgink12.com
Fine Arts – Anna Coleman: acoleman@elgink12.com
Library/Technology – Lynne Daffern: ldaffern@elgink12.com
Nurse/Health – Annette Koweek: akoweek@elgink12.com
Title I – Denise Bowdon dbowdon@elgink12.com
Speech – Rachel Lyman: rlyman@elgink12.com